Sweater Weather Day 2

Hello!

I am here to share another awesome sweater outfit with you! Let’s do this!

Sweater Weather Day 2!

Here’s another look at my sweater stack. I realized after yesterday’s post that I actually have another sweater, that I forgot to include and was actually my first sweater to start my addiction. I cannot believe I forgot… Oops… Today’s outfit uses the very first sweater you see on this stack!

dsc_0112

Well, today’s sweater is another Cotton On sweater. It’s actually my most recent purchase from there and I’m watching sales to buy more of it in different colors (that’s how much I freakin’ love it).

Once again, this is a very simple outfit.

Sweater + Black Jeans + Little Black Booties

dsc_0152dsc_0153dsc_0157

Sweater: Cotton On | Jeans: Old Navy | Little Black Booties similar style: H&M

I’m excited to continue to find new ways to wear this sweater as it’s just recently been added to my sweater collection.

This is another wonderful outfit for errands or lounging around the house, however it’ll also be one of my go-to outfits once I begin teaching too!

XO Elisebeth

Leave a Reply

