Uptown Adventures

actually left the apartment today and had a social life! You read that right, I swear I even have photos to prove it.

My darling friend Sarah and I enjoyed Uptown today. We went to Giordano’s which neither of us had been to before. I’d definitely recommend it if you’re interested in some good food. Sarah got some pizza and I enjoyed Italiano Salad – so good!

img_2556

After Giordano’s, we drove down to Calhoun Square area and enjoyed Victoria’s Secret, Urban Outfitters, Francesca’s, and H&M…

img_2557img_2558

 

 

Here are some nice candids of Sarah at Urban Outfitters… The Uptown UO is my absolute favorite!

Last but not least we hit up Spyhouse Coffee in Uptown, which I’ve been dying to try! Another highly recommended location from today. We decided we’re going to try the other 3 locations this year as well.

It was so nice to have a day out in Minneapolis and catch up with Sarah after her first week of student teaching! I cannot wait to try out more new places in the area!

XO Elisebeth

Leave a Reply

