Last Day of College

Today is my last day of college. WHAT.

I guess I shouldn’t feel as surprised as I do, I’ve been planning to be done a semester early for quite a while…but still, I cannot believe it.

I finished my BA in three and a half years. It’s a four-year degree that I worked my bum off for to complete early. A year at CUW and two and a half years at CSP… Mono.. Finals.. Countless hours studying or writing lesson plans.. Getting engaged and married.. Commuting.. Living on campus.. Meal plans.. Pet fish.. Coffee.. The list of college moments goes on and on.

I am so thankful on this last day as I reflect on my college career.

XO Elisebeth

2 thoughts on “Last Day of College

Leave a Reply

