Valentine’s Day 2016

As I am sure y’all know – yesterday was Valentine’s Day! The past two years, Trevor and I haven’t seen each other on the actual day of. Year One, he sent me a beautiful bouquet! The only flowers I have ever been sent actually.. Last year we were both scheduled to work, so we celebrated the day before with a homecooked meal at his apartment.

This year, I worked from 10-4 at my favorite place (HA) but Trevor picked me up with some fresh deep dish pizza from Little Caesar’s and some crazy bread. We got home and exchanged gifts. I got Trevor a XXX Vitamin Water and a KitKat. He got me a wonderfully delicious smelling candle!

IMG_1868

After exchanging gifts we stuffed ourselves with pizza and watched The Office on Netflix! Honestly, it was the best Valentine’s Day I could have asked for!

IMG_1869

Leave a Reply

