Infant Room

Well, my 40 hours in the infant room is officially over. I am completely shocked that it went by so quickly and that Tuesday will be my first day being with the toddlers.

I can not even begin to list the exponentially huge amount of experience I have gained and all of the teaching techniques I have learned in these 40 hours. While I can be honest that I don’t know if I ever see myself teaching in an infant room, I know I will use these skills in the future even if they are just with my own future children. I taught an art and a sensory lesson as well as made a homemade toy.

These next 40 hours will go just as quickly I am sure – I will try to write more on that experience as it goes! I also am hoping to get a few more posts out on here in general!

XO Elisebeth

One thought on “Infant Room

Leave a Reply

