2015 on Instagram

Can you believe it? Today is the last day of 2015.

I don’t know about all of you, but this year was pretty fantastic for me. Like, majorly fantastic. I cannot believe everything that happened this year and all of the amazing blessings God has given to me through my friends, family, and opportunities.

To finish off the year, I am going to give you a little recap via my Instagram photos.

January:

January 29, 2015
Trevor + I went ice skating together for the first time! It was a blast!

February:

February 27, 2015
I attempted to eat healthy for a while… I also found an awesome new app called Phonto that adds fonts to your photos!

March:

March 8
I got to see some great friends from CUW over my spring break!
March 13
I went on some great shoots with my Pentax K1000.

April:

April 20
I lived with some awesome roommates!
April 23
I tried Jamba Juice for the first time!

May:

May 23
Trevor and I explored a lot, even Green Bay has some pretty cool spots.

June:

June 2
Trevor + I went mini golfing in Door County for the first time!
June 10
I went to the Farmers’ Market in Downtown Green Bay as much as I could, often with my sister!
June 10 (2)
I nannied for three awesome, yet challenging boys.
June 16
I rocked some awesome new sandals from Target.

July:

July 7
I bought my first calligraphy pen from Hobby Lobby.
July 13
My sister, mom, and best friend through me a great bridal shower.
July 26
I learned the amazingness of Bolthouse farms smoothies!

August:

July 27
Trevor + I got married! (This photo is actually from July, but I don’t have any I took the day of)
August 7
My parents gifted us with a new couch and kitchen table and chairs from IKEA. Look at my lovely setting it all up!
August 10
I learned the true beauty of Polaroid photos.
August 12
Trevor + I enjoyed a Twins game at Target Center in Minneapolis.
August 27
I hosted ladies’ night! 

September:

September 8
I explored Minneapolis with Sarah.
September 16
I enjoyed all of the wonderful scents and views of my favorite season: autumn!
September 27
My friends and I went apple picking – and I rocked my LBD from Cotton On.

October:

October 13
I made apple chips – they are the best snack!
October 20
Trevor + I both posted this picture on Instagram, but I finished it in August or September. Our entry way has never looked better!
October 27
The fall colors rocked in the Twin Cities and it stayed fall for quite a while.

November:

November 21
I attended my first Timberwolves game – we got second row seats!

December:

December 8
Sarah and I toured the MN Governor’s Residency.
December 15
Christmas 2015 in the Rodriguez home
December 27
I attended Ana’s beautiful bridal shower
December 27 (2)
Trevor + I attended an awesome winter wedding!

2015 was an awesome year. The pictures prove it, right?!

Want to keep up on how 2016 goes? Follow me on Instagram and never miss a moment!

One thought on “2015 on Instagram

Leave a Reply

