Jones Design Company

I am a major fan of graphic design. I am super excited for my husband and I to be getting a Wacom Intuos4 tablet once we get back to Green Bay. I cannot wait to use this tablet to further my graphic design and take my creativity to the next step!

I came across Jones Design Company a few months ago on Pinterest. I clicked through the pin to the site and instantly fell in love!

If you are looking for a website that is well designed, easy to use, and has loads of information – this is the place to be!
Tutorials are all very well organized and are visually pleasing, just look below if you do not believe me!

Untitled

Emily’s website is focused around home decor, fashion finds, and DIY projects. She also has TONS of freebies! I have printed off many of her free printable options. I personally love her Christmas tags and cannot wait to adorn my Christmas gifts with them!
She also offers graphic design and blogging classes. I have not participated in any of these yet, but am hoping to eventually.

Someday, I hope to have this blog running as beautifully as Jones Design Company. Maybe my new Wacom tablet will help me achieve this goal? Thanks, Emily, for all of your beautiful products and the time you have spent to put together a fabulous product!

Have any go – to websites like Jones Design Company? I would love to hear! Comment below and I’ll check them out.

XO Elisebeth

Leave a Reply

