First Day of Fall

love fall. It’s easily my favorite season.

Things begin to cool down to the point where you can wear jeans and a cozy sweater, but there’s no snow yet! I wish that I would have gotten the opportunity to wear some more of my fall apparel the past two days, but with my knee brace jeans get uncomfortable. Another huge downside to my knee issues resurfacing is the necessity to wear more comfortable shoes. I just got the cutest pair of black booties from H&M, but I can’t wear them again until my knee calms down a bit. It’s rather frustrating.

So, originally I was going to share some of the awesome ways Trevor and I have spruced up our home to be ready for autumn, but I’ve gotten swamped with homework. So on Sunday my goal is to get all of the pictures done and ready and to have a post for y’all early next week…

I hope your SECOND day of fall is going swell!
XO Elisebeth

Leave a Reply

