Our Place

Trevor + I have been in our wonderful apartment for quite some time now…well I guess we’re still under a month so maybe not. But really, it’s feeling like home now! Things are finally in their places (for the most part…) I am loving our neighborhood and we’ve already made some fantastic memories!

Today I snagged some shots from around our apartment. I learned how hard it is to take pictures of interiors! Especially our place. A lot of the rooms (save the living room) are pretty small so you can’t get quite the right angles..

Our Bedroom
Our Bedroom
The mirror above the dresser
The mirror above the dresser
All of my hair products + fave scents + contact necessities - post about all of that coming soon!
All of my hair products + fave scents + contact necessities – post about all of that coming soon!
My bedside table
My bedside table
Closet door - featuring many scarves
Closet door – featuring many scarves
Our lovely IKEA table
Our lovely IKEA table
Spike, Herb, Bert - our succulents
Spike, Herb, Bert – our succulents
Our countertop
Our countertop
Our dishes
Our dishes

DSC_0023

The only thing we have hung so far - Polaroids!
The only thing we have hung so far – Polaroids!
My bookcase, featuring only some of my books
My bookcase, featuring only some of my books
Our awesome IKEA couch  + throw + pillows
Our awesome IKEA couch + throw + pillows

There’s not much to our little place – but I love it anyway!

I made my goal of getting this posted before school started…it was a close one! My next goal is to establish a blogging schedule. That way I can stay on task with posts, even during my busy school year!

Like the pictures? Find more of my work – here.

Thanks for reading!
XO Elisebeth

Leave a Reply

