Celeb Goddesses

I don’t keep up with much in the world of fashion – my primary goal in regards to that is to not look like a homeless person (although sometimes that’s in). However, I think I would pay a lot more attention to trends if I were rich. These are a few of my current celeb faves when it comes to those in the spotlight:

1. Giuliana Rancic

@giulianarancic Here’s a behind the scenes shot from my @hsn photo shoot a few months ago… So excited these #GbyG cardigans have finally debuted! Link to purchase in my bio 🙂
@giulianarancic Jean lovers!!!!! My best selling boyfriend jean is back in stock today!!! Get urs before sizes run out. Size 0 to 24 available in three different finishes. Woo-hoo! Shop here: http://tinyurl.com/oc3nb94 or click link in my bio. @hsn (jacket also available at HSN.com under Rancic)

Eventually I will get around to reading her autobiography, Going Off Script – but for now I will have to live in her glory via Instagram. Seriously check out her beautiful Instagram account (she posts lots of pictures of her son, Duke!): @giulianarancic. I am also super in love with her haircut!

2. Blake Lively

@blakelively This is my favorite piece Lindsey Thornburg and I collaborated on for @preserve_us Which is yours?? 👗#PayNoAttentionToTheGarlicAioliPestoHeavenChickenSandwichInTheFrontRightCorner #PunkyBrewsterHasNothingOnMyShoeGame
@blakelively Super proud of the shirt Lindsey Thornburg and I collaborated on for @preserve_us ! (Tip: open your mouth when you smile –like you’re having the time of your life– when you’re, in fact, terrified you’re going to break your ankle because of what an epic-ly uncoordinated person you are. I are. Am. I am ….but we’re not talking about me. Of course. This is just a random tip. 😬🙇😳)

I watched all of Gossip Girl last year, which is where my deep love for Blake is rooted. She has the perfect body which makes her style flawless. Her Instagram is always a good look too: @blakelively. If you’re looking for someone with some prime #hashtags – look no further! (Note: both of these pieces feature Lindsey Thornburg outfits, however, I love more than just those!)

3. Taylor Swift

@taylorswift Real love. @serayah @haimtheband @lordemusic @halstonsage
@taylorswift Wandering around Catalina with my favorite people to wander around with. @lordemusic @graciegold95 @haimtheband @jaime_king

Who doesn’t love T-Swift’s fashion? If you don’t, well go live under a rock. Seriously though, everything is so spot on. Plus her music isn’t half bad either 😉 Unfortunately she rarely posts pictures of her outfits in daily life. She has tons of show pictures posted or outings with friends – so I tried the best I could to show some of the stuff I like through her Instagram: @taylorswift.

4. Sadie Robertson

@legitsadierob can’t wait for my new rain boot line with Roma to hit stores this fall! for each pair bought a child in poverty will get a pair. we are going to give poverty the boot. so honored to be apart of a great way to give back. #givepovertytheboot. 7.2.15
@legitsadierob to everyone I’m about to meet at Rush in Meansville, Georgia I want to take this time to personally apologize for my terrible horrible no good very bad hair day. 5.9.15

I don’t watch Duck Dynasty at all – I actually get super annoyed by it…but I love Sadie! She is how girls need to grow up. She has wholesome values and is modest. She respects herself because she knows God’s love! Honestly I wish I could be more like her. Another awesome point about her is her awesome sense of style! Check out her Instagram: @legitsadierob

These are my top 4 celeb goddesses! Who would you call a celeb goddess?

Leave a Reply

