The List

I am trying quite hard to not make every single post I ever write on this blog from being about wedding planning. However, it’s honestly the only exciting thing going on in my life right now.

Yesterday I checked my “The Knot Wedding Planner” app. I haven’t been keeping up with my checklist very well, so I thought it was time to look through it. I checked off about four things and realized that’s all I have finished since getting home for the summer.

So, I set out on creating a list of things to get done asap. Oh my gosh, I just about died realizing everything I still need to accomplish. I only have 40 days to finish everything. And I would really hope I’m not still doing stuff the day of.

Here’s to the next 40 (or less) days of stress and fun! (Wedding planning is supposed to be fun, so I threw that thought in there…)

*Also if you still haven’t RSVP’d, please, please go online or text me your answer! Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

