What’s New

Everyone is fantastically busy right now, it’s summer after all!

So what am I up to?

Well my main point of interest is my boost in exposure for my photography business! (Ha-ya get it?)

I took some absolutely great pictures of my dear friends Ana and Nick. I also did a secret shoot this past week too. Those pictures are breathtaking! You can see those at my other blog:  Elisebeth Anne Photography

I’ve also begun to crack down on the rest of my wedding planning. I have quite the list to finish in just 41 days! I am still a bit in awe with how quickly this whole “being engaged” thing goes. They aren’t kidding when they say to take advantage of the time because it flies by!

That’s about it from me for the day. Hopefully I don’t die in this basement from a storm like the boys are convinced.

Leave a Reply

