Goals

love setting goals for myself. I normally create New Year Resolutions, but I didn’t this year. I decided instead to make goals for each new thing that comes into play in my life and to make general lifestyle changes. To see my original lifestyle changes I am striving for, they’re in a post on my last blog (see it here).

So, it’s summer! I’m going to set some summer goals for myself.

  • Go to the gym at least three times a week
  • Go to church weekly
  • Buy rollerblades
  • Read at least five books
  • Increased scheduling for my photography business

I’m sure I will have many more goals come up and that I will write about them on here. I am excited for everything this summer brings!

Leave a Reply

