Packing

Tomorrow I move out of my awesome dorm/apartment here at Concordia. It is the last dorm I will ever live in-kinda crazy…

I have been attempting to pack all week; it has been a painfully slow process. I have a total of 3 boxes packed! 1 has games/DVDs/pictures in it and the other 2 have clothes. I have a long way to go though.

This morning I had my last “real” final. It was for my music class and I don’t think I did too badly. I have another final tonight at 4 pm, but it’s just presentations so I’m not too concerned.

So what will I do with all of this time? Avoid packing….

Why else would I have started my laundry, done a bunch of promotion stuff for my photo blog and Facebook page, and be sitting at my laptop?

I hope you all have wonderful days, filled with much less packing than my day will have.

Leave a Reply

