Birthday

So, today is a pretty awesome day! It’s my wonderful fiance’s birthday!

11021263_1005330922812325_8524808020934041601_n
Trevor & Me | Minnehaha Creek Trail

I am so blessed to have this amazing guy in my life. It’s hard to believe that we met about three years ago from now and that our first jobs would be what brought us together. Kinda crazy, eh?

I’ll be honest, I think I like other people’s birthdays more than my own–I love giving gifts and making people feel special! Hopefully in my next post I’ll include all of the awesome things I had planned for Trevor’s 21st. (Sadly going to bars and getting wasted will not be one as I am not yet 21 myself.)

Leave a Reply

